My LINK 10 or LINK 20 was lost. Can another person steal my information?

My LINK 10 or LINK 20 was lost. Can another person steal my information?

No, since the speaker does not store any information locally. To remove all settings from your stolen device, simply unlink the speaker from your account, and the next time the speaker goes online it will not connect to your account. However, if you have used the command ""Remember this"" feature, please beware of sensitive information, as the speaker will inform you of whatever you have asked it to remember. But after unlinking the speaker, it will forget.
Applies to:

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Call Us

Call Us

Talk to a product expert
Call us now at: +60 377240321

Mon - Fri - 8:00 a.m 5:00 p.m (MYT)

E-mail Us

E-mail Us

365 days a year

We will respond within one business day.

Email Us
Chat with Us

Chat with Us

Mon - Fri - 8:00 a.m 5:00 p.m (MYT)

message

Text Us

Chat with a support agent via SMS at:
601130116117

Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (MYT)